Fairyland - Exclusive Editorial for Angora Boutique


Art/Creative Director & Stylist: LILY KOZ @LilyKozStudio, www.lilykoz.com Photographer: Astrid Ji @astridjiphoto Hair&Makeup: Stephanie Giovinco @stephaniegiovinco, Paris Salon parissalonny.com Dresses, crowns: Angora Boutique @angoraboutique

Book a photo session with LILY KOZ STUDIO & PRODUCTION

Model: Aislinn Ennis @aislinnennis

Model: Snead Ennis

Model: Tyl-Elle Fulton

Model: Isabella Valentin

Model: Brianna Pankiewitz @brianna_6661

Model: Ashira Wadia @ashirawadia

Model: Nicolette Bett @nicolettebett

Model: Brooke Scannevin @brookescannevin

Boy Model: Jonathan Ozer

Model: Leyla Ozer

Model (Left): Giuliana Gallina

Model: Natalie Zeiner

Model: Lily Zieba