How To Become The FACES OF LA BELLE?


How To Become The FACE OF LA BELLE?

Order 2 La Belle tees, and Contact us!


Shop La Belle tees at:

https://www.labellekidz.com/shop

Then email us:

LBK@LaBelleKidz.com, Title: Entered FACES OF LA BELLE

+++++

Check out the FACES OF LA BELLE in the past issues


Tosia Sliwski

Raygen Edwards

Alice Avery

Giuliana & Rebecca Aiello

Sienna Jade

Giulia Maria Mistreanu

Contributors:

Photographer: Evocative Light by BJ @evocativelight

Model: Cienna Plant @ciennaplant

Age: 10 Years Old

Location: Queensland, Australia

* Fall 2018 issue *

Contributors:

Photographer: Marta Sliwak @martasliwak

Model: Vivien Sworowska @viviensworowska

Age: 9 Years Old

Location: Krotoszyn, Poland

* Fall 2018 issue *

Contributors:

Photo Credit: http://www.foto-wolf.ch

Model: Schirin Thoma @schirin.swiss

www.schirin.ch

Age: 12 Years Old

Location: Switzerland

Agency: Modellagentur Models-Klick @modelsklick

* Fall 2018 issue *

Contributors:

Model: Yomarley Rosa @Primcessmarleyrosa

Photographer: LILY KOZ @LilyKozStudio

Clothing Brands:

Tee - La Belle tee @labellekidz

Pants - Koh mabby @koh_mabby

Shoes: Adidas Originals @adidasoriginals

* Summer 2018 issue *

Contributors:

Model - Juliana Mafrici @julianamafricis

Photographer - Stefan Pinto @stefanpinto

Stylist - Cristina Neill

* Spring 2018 issue *

Contributors:

Model - Carson Cooper @carsoncooper_official

Photographer - Diana Stoffel

Muah - Karen Copper

* Spring 2018 issue *

Contributors:

Model - Gabrielle Sabatini

Photographer & Stylist - LILY KOZ @LILYKOZPhotography

Copy Editor: Gianna Sanseverino

* Winter 2017 issue *

Contributors:

Model - Natalie Gonzalez

Photographer - Mindy Tanimoto

Copy Editor - Gianna Sanseverino

* Winter 2017 issue *

Contributors:

Model - Christianna Corkins

Photographer - Nicole Waldron / Classic Image Photography

Copy Editor: Gianna Sanseverino

* Winter 2017 issue *

Contributors:

Model - Gianna Tavernite

Photographer & Stylist - LILY KOZ @LILYKOZPhotography

Muah - Stephanie Giovinco

* Fall 2017 issue *

Contributors:

Model - Bailey Louise @baibeach05

Photographer - Naomi Clarke

* Summer 2017 issue *

Contributors:

Model - Sophia Gabriella

Hair/Makeup: Chanel Nicole

Photographer: Chanel Nicole

* Spring 2017 issue *

BOOK

La Belle

FASHION

PHOTO

SESSION

In

MAJOR

CITIES

NEAR

YOU!

Recent Posts

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle